MÁLAGA

Calle Arenal 9, 1º planta, Oficina 2, 29016, Málaga
Tel: 95.206.06.75

malaga@gigroup.com

SEVILLA

Avda/ San Francisco Javier n°24,
Edificio Sevilla 1, planta 6° modulo 2. CP 41018, Sevilla
Tel: 95.492.95.66

sevilla@gigroup.com

ZARAGOZA

C/ Coso 34, planta 1ª, 50004, Zaragoza
Tel: 97.67.95.695
Fax: 97.62.35.201

zaragoza@gigroup.com

CALATAYUD

C/Galdar 1, 50300, Calatayud, Zaragoza
Tel: 662198769

zaragoza@gigroup.com

SANTANDER

Centro de negocios Sardinero, C/ Luis Martínez 21, 39005, Santander
Tel: 664 66 14 88

santander@gigroup.com

GUADALAJARA

Avda. Buendía, 11, despacho 30, 19005 Guadalajara
Tel: 94.988.10.44

guadalajara@gigroup.com

PALENCIA

C/Blas de Otero 1, 340004, Palencia
Tel: 979.16.55.83
Fax: 979.16.37.37

palencia@gigroup.com

VALLADOLID

Paseo Arco de Ladrillo, 88 2ª pl. Oficina 16 – 47008 – Valladolid
Tel: 983.45.68.52

valladolid@gigroup.com

BARCELONA

Paseo de Gracia 55-57 8n° 6n° – 08007 Barcelona
Tel: 93.410.02.23
Fax: 93.419.45.69

barcelona@gigroup.com

GRANOLLERS

Calle Jusep Umbert 92-94, 2ª planta, 08402, Granollers (Barcelona)
Tel: 93.293.29.42

granollers@gigroup.com

MARTORELL

Avda. Comte de Llobregat 4, D19. 08760 Martorell (Barcelona)
Tel: 93.776.91.03

martorell@gigroup.com

TARRAGONA

Carrer La Rambla N22 1° 7° 43700 – El Vendrell – Tarragona
Tel: 977.157.426
Fax: 977.182.077

tarragona@gigroup.com

AMPOSTA

C/ Madrid 8-10, 1º 1ª. 43870 Amposta
Tel: 977  90 01 03

amposta@gigroup.com

COSLADA

C/ Nueva, 8, 1ºD- 28821 Coslada (Madrid)
Tel: 91.672.04.24
Fax: 91.672.04.61

coslada@gigroup.com

MADRID

Plaza de la independencia 2, 4º izq, 28009 Madrid
Tel: 91.591.79.50
Fax: 91.431.97.38

madrid@gigroup.com

ALCOBENDAS

Avda. de España, 23 – 2º Puerta 4 28100 Alcobendas (Madrid)
Tel: 91.088.39.98
Fax: 91.057.98.01

alcobendas@gigroup.com

VALENCIA

Plaza Cánovas del Castillo, n° 1; 4°izquierda – 46005 – Valencia
Tel: 96.347.00.96 / 96.347.25.80
Fax: 96.348.81.52

valencia@gigroup.com

ALMUSSAFES

Avd. de la Foia nº 8, 1º, puerta 2, P.I. Juan Carlos I – 46440 Almussafes (Valencia)
Tel: 96.170.91.87

almussafes@gigroup.com

A CORUÑA

C/ Río Monelos 25 , 1º – 15006 – A Coruña
Tel: 881.255355

coruna@gigroup.com

VIGO

C/ Eduardo Iglesias, n° 6 – 1°B 36202 – Vigo
Tel: 986.44.23.57
Fax: 986.95.32.28

vigo@gigroup.com

LOGROÑO

C/ La cigüeña, 50 – 26004 Logroño
Tel: +34 941 899 141

logrono@gigroup.com